Ecological

U.N. products are not only MARPOL conform, but rather future-oriented. U.N. products do not contain phosphate.

Our service technicians

At on-site service, our qualified service technician directly to you on the ship.

Readily Available

U.N. Products are always at hand in our warehouses in Europe, Asia, Middle east and USA

In 1984, Udo Nüske founded the company U.N. Produkte at his private residence in Geesthacht. In 1989, the current location was built in the industrial zone. In 1990, Oliver Nüske joined the company. In 2010, the new storage building having a size of 800mwas put into service.

Efficiency, economy and ecology have top priority in the production of our cleaning agents. The used raw materials mainly consist of renewable components and are phosphat free. Since 2011, our power supply has been taken over by an on-site photovoltaic system. U.N. Products are very successfully used in the automotive industry, aviation industry, shipping industry and even in the food industry. With our products, we are setting new standards. Our extensive range of products covers the required demand for cleaning agents in all areas.

Our team always strives to meet customer requests in order to render the almost impossible possible. As far as cleanliness is concerned, U.N. Products always offer a solution and they are easy to apply and to process. U.N. Products are also available abroad

Try us, we are convincing!

iStock_000015201951XXLarge
logos
banner4
ueber-uns
dosing

Ökologisch

U.N. Produkte entsprechen nicht nur der Marpol Verordnung sondern sind vielmehr zukunftsorientiert. U.N. Produkte enthalten keine Phosphate.

Unser Service

Vor-Ort-Service unser qualifizierten Servicetechniker direkt auf Ihrem Schiff.

Sofort verfügbar

U.N. Produkte sind sofort verfügbar an unseren Standorten in Europa ,  Asien, Mittlerem Osten und USA

1984 gründete Udo Nüske die Fa. U.N. Produkte am privaten Wohnort in Geesthacht.1989 entstand der jetzige Firmen-standort im Industriegebiet. 1990 trat Oliver Nüske in das Unternehmen ein. 2010 wurde die neue 800m2 große Lagerhalle in Betrieb genommen.

Effektivität, Ökonomie und Ökologie stehen bei der Produktion unserer Reinigungsmittel an erster Stelle. Die verwendeten Rohstoffe bestehen zunehmend aus nachwachsenden Komponenten. Die Energieversorgung übernimmt seit 2011 eine hauseigene Photovoltaikanlage. U.N. Produkte werden mit großem Erfolg in der Kfz-Branche, Luft- und Schifffahrt bis hin zur Nahrungsmittelindustrie eingesetzt und setzen neue Maßstäbe. Unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette deckt den erforderlichen Bedarf an Reinigungsmitteln für alle Bereiche ab.

Unser Team ist immer bestrebt, Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen, um fast Unmögliches möglich zu machen. U.N. Produkte bieten in punkto Sauberkeit immer eine Lösung und sind einfach in der Anwendung und Verarbeitung. Auch im Ausland sind U.N. Produkte verfügbar.

Testen Sie uns, wir werden überzeugen!